India won the toss | IND vs SA Live Score | ODI 2 of 3

4 months ago 42

Read out the complete details about India winning the toss, IND vs SA Live Score, and ODI 2 of 3 down below with us!

After a time, Indians and South Africans are all set to play the ODI match enthusiastically. India has won the toss and chose to bat first. It’s happening IND vs SA ODI 2 of 3 and all the fans are on their toes. The opening batsman from the Indian side is KL Rahul. Therefore, he will try to contribute to the ODI 2 of 3 in Boland Park.

Match Fixture

The match started on 21 January 2022 at 1:30 pm sharp.


The match is being played in Boland Park.

India Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Priyank Panchal, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), R Ashwin, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Md. Siraj.

South Africa Squad: Dean Elgar (Captain), Temba Bavuma (vc), Quinton de Kock (wk), Kagiso Rabada, Sarel Erwee, Beuran Hendricks, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Anrich Nortje, Keegan Petersen , Rassie van der Dussen , Kyle Verreynne , Marco Jansen , Glenton Stuurman, Prenelan Subrayen , Sisanda Magala, Ryan Rickelton, Duanne Olivier.

Read Entire Article